Clarion Hotel Philadelphia International Airport, PA 19029

Clarion Hotel Philadelphia International Airport PA

76 Industrial Highway, Essington, PA 19029

  (98 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Dennis Brode

July 10, 2019 Verified

Hotel was used for park and fly. Was conveniently located and having a restaurant on site was nice. The only downside was that i thought i had booked a king size bed and we ended up with 2 doubles. I probably should have said something to front desk but figured it was just one night so my fault there for not speaking up..

More

William Kerstetter

October 18, 2017 Verified

Front desk staff very friendly. We were welcomed at the desk by Tony. Kudos on doing a great job. Restaurant great service. Food excellent. Large portions. Happy hour prices phenomenal. We always use the Clarion when flying from PHL. Parking on site and free transportation to airport. Always clean rooms. We will return.

More

Timothy L Areson

May 23, 2017 Verified

For a Park Sleep fly hotel it was in a great location. Shuttle quick to respond.

More

Julia Diaz

January 26, 2017 Verified

Good location to park your car, stay and get transportation to the airport.

More

Jacqueline Wilson

January 19, 2017 Verified

We have used this complex in the past for early morning travel and car parking. We were glad to see another hotel took it over. Our stay was great. The registration desk employees were very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. We ate dinner in the lounge. A very good selection on the menu--appetizers, salads, and sandwiches. There were entrees also. Craft beer was available as was wine. We will stay here again in September and November.

More

Lynn Welles

January 10, 2017 Verified

It was great.

More

William Kerstetter

November 18, 2016 Verified

Pleasant informative staff. Large rooms. Very comfortable bed. Convenient to airport. Free shuttle to airport.

More

Barbara Remes

November 20, 2016 Verified

great as usual

More

Katherine Ramsland

August 12, 2016 Verified

For a ark and fly hotel, it's a good place to stay. Staff was courteous and efficient, parking was great, frequent shuttle.

More

Barbara Michaels

July 07, 2016 Verified

The room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable. I was surprised at the lack of attention provided by the staff, and there was no information in the room regarding the hotel, or any of the amenities. They made me feel unwelcome, and that they were doing me a favor by letting me stay there. I never received a smile or a thank you from anyone there except the staff in the dining room. I am a very presentable, quiet, polite, older female, so I do not understand their attitude. They were obviously understaffed at the front desk. I would not stay there again.

More