Best Western O\'Hare/Elk Grove Hotel, IL 60007

Best Western O\'Hare/Elk Grove Hotel IL

100 Busse Road, Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

  (18 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Travis Hasselbacher

April 17, 2019 Verified

We decided to stay the night before our flight, which left early the next morning. The shuttle to and from was prompt, She was there waiting on us when we called. Friendly and helpful staff! Our car was safe parked there for 5 days, lot is well lit in the front and side with cameras thru out the parking lot. Only took 15 to 20 min to get to airport and they drop you right off at the terminal that is needed. We will use this Hotel again in the future! Breakfast starts at 6-630a and we left before that, but was offered coffee, hot tea and fruit.

More

Bethzabe Seminario Regalado

April 06, 2019 Verified

Parked here and decided to stay the night we came back from our trip. The whole experience was smooth from checking on, shuttle,and checkout. They suggested places for dinner and had a decent continental breakfast.

More

Charles Yrigoyen

July 22, 2018 Verified

Enjoyed our few hours at the BW for an early-morning flight. Only negative was being told the shuttle was first-come, first-served. For the early flights, especially, the shuttle should be guaranteed. There was a second shuttle bus parked outside and not used. Some people were turned away for the 5:00a run. Carol, our driver, was TREMENDOUS!

More

Karen Yurs

May 21, 2018 Verified

I stayed with my daughter and we had a wonderful experience. April was extremely helpful and friendly and we had a wonderful conversation with our driver at 4 in the morning. Great experience

More

Ray Satterblom

March 03, 2018 Verified

We had a 7 AM flight out of Ohare and did not want to travel in the morning from Indiana. We took the 4 AM shuttle and it worked out very well for us. Pick up upon our return was very good with one phone call and the directions given to us when we checked in were perfect. Great way to take the hassles out of flying in and out of Ohare.

More

John Hams

April 01, 2017 Verified

No problems with the room or transport to the airport.

More

Kathy Hatfield

March 26, 2017 Verified

Excellent place to stay if you are traveling in or out of O'Hare Airport. They have parking options if you want to leave your care while you are gone. Prompt shuttle service. Very clean and updated. Great mattresses and pillows. Would highly recommend to travelers.

More

Gene Davis

March 12, 2017 Verified

Excellent room, comfortable bed, small but good bathroom. Breakfast typical continental, we parked our car for two weeks while out of country. The hotel shuttled us to and from the airport, 20 minutes away.

More

William Wilson

March 06, 2017 Verified

We (family) was traveling to Dominican and styed here for park & fly. They made sure our rooms were in same proximity of one another. Staff friendly and professional. Lodging clean and updated, in location with lots of restaurants. Great shuttle service to and from O'Hare airport. Cars were parked in an area visible and safe. We were very pleased with accommodations and services.

More

Nicole Myszak

August 23, 2016 Verified

Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Shuttle service was excellent. No complaints!

More