Hampton Inn Detroit/Belleville-Airport Area, MI 48111

Hampton Inn Detroit/Belleville-Airport Area MI

46280 North I-94 Service Drive, Belleville, MI 48111

  (8 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

David Scharrer

January 26, 2019 Verified

this was our first time trying the stay, park and fly and we would definitely do it again. Being able to sleep in a little longer and be shuttled right to the airport door was great. When we called for our return pick-up they said it would be about 20 minutes and they were there in 22 minutes. Thank you for offering this service. We do not fly that often and doing it this way took a lot of pressure off of us with logistics.

More

Emma Seger

December 17, 2018 Verified

It was nice.

More

Thomas HOlmes

August 25, 2018 Verified

Hotel is very clean and very handy. Shuttle was prompt and 15 minutes to the terminal. Breakfast was fresh and delicious. A good deal. Car feels safer away from the busy airport lots.

More

George Ellwanger

March 29, 2017 Verified

The hotel was clean and newly remodeled, and the parking lot was well lit and uncrowded, so my super-fussy husband could park in the back & far away from any chance of door dings! There is a chain restaurant/bar close by with good food and service. The hotel breakfast was exceptional- fresh fruit hand cut, even mango & grapefruit sections. The shuttle driver was there right on time to take us for our 10 minute ride to the airport. We will definitely use this place again!

More

Katherine Wolyniak

February 02, 2017 Verified

Great place. Just wish it was a little closer to the airport.

More

Dr David G Dvorak

October 13, 2016 Verified

Excellent person at front desk for check in Clean

More

Thomas Kray

June 11, 2015 Verified

Had a very nice stay!

More

Shelley Alford

March 03, 2015 Verified

This was a surprisingly well appointed hotel even though it is 7 miles west of the airport. It had the best bed I've slept in for a hotel in this price range as well as the largest, cleanest looking bathroom I've seen! They accommodate parking of cars for vacations as well -- the only problem being that it is not a secured lot. The only problem I incurred stemmed from highway directions, not the hotel. It seems there are two I190 exits! Take the second one if you're traveling westbound -- the first if you're traveling eastbound.

More