Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga ON

6090 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6

  (20 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Brenda Wallis-Maw

April 02, 2019 Verified

Perfect, professional and clean!

More

Robert Finnamore

March 14, 2019 Verified

Clean rooms. Nice size rooms with great beds and sleep. Check in fast and in room in minutes. If you so choose, Tim Hortons next door with other restaurants close by. Ten to fifteen minutes to Pearson Airport with an on time shuttle. A very professional experience. We will return. A added plus for our vacations.

More

Jane Brglez

February 28, 2019 Verified

We pulled in around 8 pm and I had booked a room with two double beds. It was very clean, comfortable and cozy. Enough space for all of our stuff and I took a few minutes to do some ironing and used the wifi to locate our favorite breakfast spot at the airport. Then we each snuggled into a bed and watched TV for a couple of ours before sleep! This is always a luxury for us as we never have time at home, uninterrupted! A great wake up call on time, a quick shower with great cozy towels and off we went. There is a restaurant if you want to eat there. There is coffee in the front lobby if you want while waiting for the shuttle. On the way back home, we called for the shuttle and it was at the airport in 15 minutes to take us back to our car at the hotel...fantastic all around!

More

Cherrel Campbell

January 28, 2019 Verified

Great to have park and fly. So convenient to airport. Staff pleassnt and friendly. Room configuration had slightly cramped feel. Great to have soap/shampoo dispensers in shower! Went to airport in snowstorm, vehicle could not cope or driver did not know how to clear windshield. That wasnt good.

More

Caroline Mills

June 25, 2018 Verified

Good service, only 10 minutes from the airport. Room was clean and comfortable.

More

TIMOTHY KRUSE

July 15, 2018 Verified

Good location . Good shuttle services

More

Norma Ferguson

June 19, 2018 Verified

Shuttle pickup was right on time and there was a space for our long term parking.

More

Pamela Poole

May 30, 2018 Verified

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Pool was warm. Great park and sleep option.

More

Fadi Sayedah

May 03, 2018 Verified

Great experience. Clean hotel and great location A+++

More

Andy Easton

February 28, 2018 Verified

Staff excellent, restaurant not so much

More