Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6

Four Points By Sheraton Toronto Mississauga ON

6090 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L5T 1A6

  (17 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Cherrel Campbell

January 28, 2019 Verified

Great to have park and fly. So convenient to airport. Staff pleassnt and friendly. Room configuration had slightly cramped feel. Great to have soap/shampoo dispensers in shower! Went to airport in snowstorm, vehicle could not cope or driver did not know how to clear windshield. That wasnt good.

More

Caroline Mills

June 25, 2018 Verified

Good service, only 10 minutes from the airport. Room was clean and comfortable.

More

TIMOTHY KRUSE

July 15, 2018 Verified

Good location . Good shuttle services

More

Norma Ferguson

June 19, 2018 Verified

Shuttle pickup was right on time and there was a space for our long term parking.

More

Pamela Poole

May 30, 2018 Verified

Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Pool was warm. Great park and sleep option.

More

Fadi Sayedah

May 03, 2018 Verified

Great experience. Clean hotel and great location A+++

More

Andy Easton

February 28, 2018 Verified

Staff excellent, restaurant not so much

More

Brandi Gowan

February 19, 2018 Verified

The hotel was great. Spacious rooms, friendly service and on-time airport shuttle. However, when we got to the hotel- our reservation from Park,Sleep hotels was not in the system. This caused a bit if a panic as we had paid for parking as well and they had a full parking lot. However, the hotel bent over backwards to find us a room and parking and were terrific.

More

James Callon

February 18, 2018 Verified

Staff were very responsive / professional at the desk, hotel close to the airport, lots of free parking, clean and up to date room, good breakfast buffet at a reasonable price, prompt shuttle the airport. Also convenient to as food locations close by. I would be a repeat customer.

More

Chris Barham

February 06, 2018 Verified

Good standard of accommodation and amenities

More