Days Inn Glen Burnie, MD 21061

Days Inn Glen Burnie MD

6600 Ritchie Hwy, Glen Burnie, MD 21061

  (9 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Bruce McCracken

September 24, 2018 Verified

Rooms old and in need of updating. staff very helpful. shuttle service great.

More

James Scott

May 02, 2018 Verified

The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was hot and had a great variety.

More

James Scott

April 06, 2018 Verified

We have a good room at the Days Inn. It was on the second floor only 20 steps from the elevator. The room was clean and comfortable. The hot breakfast was good, including waffles, eggs, sausage and toast, bagels and pastries. The coffee was good.

More

April Miller

December 07, 2016 Verified

This was a good deal for a 9 day cruise, parking was free and we stayed the night before. The shuttle took us to the port so easy.

More

Marcia Mosley

October 12, 2014 Verified

the room was great

More

Judy E Bednarz

September 14, 2014 Verified

My traveling companion and I were very please with both the accomodations, breakfast and service provided here at the Days Inn Glen Bernie and as we were going on a cruise at the Cruiseport the convenience to be shuttled back & forth was outstanding. I would definately recommend your establishment and your staff is to be commended. Thank you Judy Bednarz

More

Lois Griggs

September 12, 2014 Verified

Everything was better then expected!

More

James Cihon

July 01, 2014 Verified

We stayed here to park while we went on a cruise. It is convenient and the shuttle service is great.

More

Sharon Chase

June 09, 2014 Verified

We took a family cruise and wanted to "park and cruise". For the value it was perfect; couldn't beat the rate. The only problem we really had was the person checking us in tried to add additional $ to our account due to extra adult in room, when in reality it was already done and an unnecessary phone call had to be made to verify we were telling the truth. Also the hard boiled eggs on breakfast were not that good, please stick with scrambled. We were shuttled to and from the cruise port and that was wonderful.

More