Radisson Hotel Portland Airport, OR 97218

Radisson Hotel Portland Airport OR

6233 Ne 78th Court, Portland, OR 97218

  (37 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Dori Unterseher

July 25, 2019 Verified

We stayed one night before our trip. The hotel is in a great location to the airport, easy to get to, and a lovely setting. Check-in was quick and staff were super friendly - she managed to get us rooms across from each other without our asking. Room was clean, clean, clean and bed comfy. We ate in the Grill and service (both bar and food) was fast and friendly. Food was great. Early morning shuttle on time. My only critique is the delay in the shuttle on our return. We waited 35 minutes after being told it would arrive in 20. Overall, we would recommend and would return!

More

Gayle Woosley

October 29, 2018 Verified

Love the ability to park and fly from the Radisson. Always friendly and helpful staff, a clean rooms and comfortable beds.

More

Barbara Malloy

June 26, 2017 Verified

The room was great! The reason for staying was for early flight and parking services. Came back during a rush hour event and shuttle drivers very patient and tried to accommodate as many tired passengers as they could with a constant return to get more passengers.

More

Sean Alderman

March 25, 2017 Verified

Great staff from the hello to the good bye... will go back every time we travel.

More

Susan Powell

October 05, 2016 Verified

Pretty top-notch place, and I especially like the shuttle drivers - everyone one we've had is friendly and helpful. Love those fresh cookies too. Room was only a 4 star as the sleep number controller did not work and the TV remote worked sporadically. Otherwise enjoyed the decor and room.

More

Patricia Terranova

August 20, 2016 Verified

Consistently excellent service, cleanliness etc. Best Park n Fly option near PDX

More

Helmuth Fritz

July 12, 2016 Verified

Great hotel...quiet, clean, comfortable!

More

Stephen Schuetz

July 04, 2016 Verified

Always like to stay at your place. Very busy at desk. We had 2 young kids with us - so it was a little different Re: needs and logistics. Food was good. Staff throughout stay were responsive. Was initially put in room w/o the 2 beds requested. Moved to different room; smelled like a service dog had been in there. Touch-up paint probably needed for room too. Staff added a room freshener. Crib came in late.

More

Dynelle Hobbs

June 26, 2016 Verified

Good hotel to stay but is at the high end of pricing

More

Donna Tripp

June 13, 2016 Verified

Very nice hotel with an excellent restaurant.. And the long term parking an added bonus.

More