Four Points By Sheraton Kansas City Airport, MO 64153

Four Points By Sheraton Kansas City Airport MO

11832 Northwest Plaza Circle, Kansas City, MO 64153

  (34 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Sammy Wade

June 23, 2018 Verified

Check in was pleasant and efficient. Room comfortable and clean. We ate breakfast at the restaurant and we had good service and food. We will stay here again.

More

Leona Wimmer

October 27, 2016 Verified

We ALWAYS go to Four Points before our trips out of KC!! Great food, service and drinks!!

More

Erin Kauffman

August 16, 2016 Verified

Our stay was basically good. The room was clean, bed was very comfortable. Our only real complaint would be that they seem understaffed for as busy as they are with airline personnel and passengers. It took awhile for them to answer the phone for the reservation and for the shuttle.

More

Catherine Cornell

June 23, 2016 Verified

It was so great to have a hotel with someone working desk at 4 in the morning when we had to leave for the airport. The shuttle worked beautifully. Also appreciated the variety of food and snacks available to purchase 24 hours.

More

Grant Schmidt

May 24, 2016 Verified

Desk had Republican locating our reservation in computer, but shuttle was quick and convenient.

More

Mary Miller

July 02, 2015 Verified

A

More

Marcus Reams

March 22, 2015 Verified

Clean,convene t to airport

More

DAWN PORTER

March 05, 2015 Verified

Everything about our stay was absolutely fabulous and we will definitely stay here again. We parked our car at the hotel for 6 days. Shuttle service was great, everyone was very kind and took excellent care of us. We could not hear the airplanes from our room. Room was very clean, updated and nice. Beds were comfortable also.

More

Sara Kindhart

February 14, 2015 Verified

Very nice hotel, clean and everyone was so helpful.

More

Sammy Wade

January 14, 2015 Verified

Good place to stay. Room was nice and clean and quiet. Wonderful shuttle service to airport on a cold winter day!

More