Comfort Inn Toronto Airport, ON, Canada L4V 1E4

Comfort Inn Toronto Airport ON, CANADA

6355 Airport Rd., Mississauga, ON, Canada L4V 1E4

  (119 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Laurine Ziegler

May 03, 2019 Verified

Excellent stay. Will definitely stay here again!

More

Vicki Lavender

April 27, 2019 Verified

I thought parking was goi g to be an issue but there was plenty in the overflow lot. Very welcoming and friendly staf The hallways were a bit dingy but the room was nice, clean and bathroom updated Great location, excellent shuttle service. Perfect for an overnight stay

More

Lori Gillespie

May 03, 2019 Verified

property was perfect location. staff were welcoming upon check in and out. rooms fabulous, clean and will stay again.

More

Anne Medeiros

April 17, 2019 Verified

When we first pulled in I wasn’t expecting much but let me tell you this place turned out to be great! From the helpfulness of the lady who checked us in, to the room, to the parking, to the continental breakfast right to being shuttled to the airport. It was all easy and convenient! Would definitely stay there again.

More

Susanne Aylward

April 20, 2019 Verified

Very impressed with hotel and proximity to airport. Has a lovely restaurant with good food and excellent service!

More

Wayne Sault

April 22, 2019 Verified

Hotel lived up to expectations Pub was relaxing atmosphere food was very good.

More

Kathrine Stevenson

April 15, 2019 Verified

Great value, swift pick-up from the airport when we returned. Clean large room. Couldn't ask for more.

More

Tara Thiele

April 11, 2019 Verified

This was our third stay at the Comfort Inn Toronto Airport using their stay, park and fly service. We try to always stay at this hotel before a trip when we have an early morning flight. Check in was fast and friendly and we got the last parking spot in the parking lot on site (there is an overflow lot directly beside the hotel). We had a ground floor room which was great because we didn't have to drag our luggage up the stairs (there is no elevator). The room was spacious, clean and the bed very comfy! Our shuttle driver on the way there (Cesar) was very friendly, made us laugh and got us to the airport in record time. When we got home we called the number for the pick up shuttle and waited about 10 minutes. Sam picked us up and was also very friendly and made sure to drop everyone off directly at their vehicles so that they didn't have to drag luggage across the parking lot. This hotel is always our first choice when we need somewhere to stay before an early morning flight.

More

Deborah Brant

April 05, 2019 Verified

Easy check in The shuttle was on time and driver got us to airport in record time Prompt pick up at the airport Comfortable beds Nice bar with a pool table

More

Nancy Brooks

April 04, 2019 Verified

Had a very good experience, staff was great, the Pearson Pub also very good, shuttle drivers were quick and very helpful Definitely recommend your hotel again, only marked hotel and spa as average because we did not know there was one

More