The Clarion Arundel Mills, MD 21076

The Clarion Arundel Mills MD

7253 Parkway Drive, Hanover, MD 21076

  (145 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Victor Scango

June 29, 2019 Verified

Nice, clean room. Helpful staff.

More

Randy Pickens

May 26, 2019 Verified

Room was very nice. Since we had to be to the airport by 4am, we were a little concerned that there wouldn't be anyone to shuttle us over. On the contrary, shuttle was on time and driver was very accommodating and friendly. We also took advantage of the 10 days of free parking

More

Mary Hricko

June 29, 2019 Verified

Very clean close to BWI

More

Anna Lorenz

April 21, 2019 Verified

Very clean room, friendly/helpful staff

More

LINDA KERNAN

March 28, 2019 Verified

The room was good. The front desk and the driver were exceptionally great. Very pleasant and helpful and a great asset. We have used this place before when it was the Ramada and we will use it again.

More

Gloria Henne

April 01, 2019 Verified

Great place, friendly staff, clean and good bedding BUT they do not ask their clients to be quiet after 10 pm as a courtesy to each other all night was awoken every hours at least with ongoing clients in the halls and elevators just being loud and uncaring , due to this we may not be back because of that issue until it is resolved

More

Gordon Donaldson

February 16, 2019 Verified

Very nice room. It was our second stay there. Would go back again.

More

Michael Garner

February 10, 2019 Verified

Alisha was great and thoroughly helpful.

More

Michelle Stadler

January 21, 2019 Verified

As usual everything was terrific. This is an old property so may not be the most appealing from looks, but it is always clean and the staff is friendly and courteous. The hotel shuttle is always quick to respond to requests. We have been staying here every time we travel for about 10 years.

More

Richard Smith

January 29, 2019 Verified

Rooms clean, comfortable. Close to BWI and shuttle is always available.

More