Los Angeles Airport Marriott, CA 90045

Los Angeles Airport Marriott CA

5855 W CENTURY BLVD, LOS ANGELES, CA 90045

  (11 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Location

Recent reviews of this property

Derek Baylis

January 12, 2020 Verified

this was a friendly environment and very clean, I will stay again and recommend it.

More

Leanne Burns

January 10, 2020 Verified

All staff were great - room was clean. Appreciate a nice quiet room.

More

Leanne Burns

January 10, 2020 Verified

All staff were great - room was clean. Appreciate a nice quiet room.

More

Jennifer Hughes

March 02, 2020 Verified

Omg! LOVE LOVE LOVE the bed and sheets and pillows! Amazingly soft. Luxurious! Will stay here any day of the week!

More

Kevin Calhoun

January 03, 2020 Verified

Trying their park,sleep,fly. So far, so good.we’ll review again when we get back.

More

ROBERT NEWBY

September 11, 2019 Verified

Great Hotel convenient to airport clean withheipful friendly staff!

More

Joan Hale

August 08, 2019 Verified

We were flying early and a place to park our car and I was happy to be able to have a good night sleep Close to the airport.

More

Dorothy Hicks

August 03, 2019 Verified

Everything was good. Good value. Nice breakfast

More

Bruce Cusack

August 02, 2019 Verified

All staff afternoon and morning very pleasant. Great sense of humor. Room very clean. Comfortable stay. Morning breakfast excellent. Shuttle service pleasant. Driver is a safe driver. Cares about passengers.

More

Sean Gauthier

August 28, 2019 Verified

Very clean , Free food was pretty good and plentiful .Best part were the front desk and dining employees.They were so friendly and helpful .will not hesitate to stay again !

More