Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - BWI Airport, MD 21090 near

Doubletree By Hilton Baltimore - BWI Airport MD

890 Elk Ridge Landing Road, Linthicum, MD 21090

  (11 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Thomas Corcoran

November 01, 2018 Verified

Only stayed one night prior to flight. Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Shuttle service was excellent both taking us to the airport and picking us up on our return.

More

Sally Ayres

September 04, 2018 Verified

Check in was quick and efficient and we were able to park in a well lighted spot. The hotel restaurant was closed Sunday but the full menu is available at the bar and it was all very good. Lobby and common areas are large and spacious. Room is adequate, comfortable bed and linens, very small bathroom for two travelers, probably just right fro business travelers alone. As often the case, mediocre coffee in the room, some available in the lobby when we checked out at 5 am. Shuttle ride to the airport was about 5 minutes!

More

Carrie Lamb

July 22, 2018 Verified

Convenient and a very comfortable bed!

More

Linda Bergofsky

July 04, 2018 Verified

Enjoyed the stay from arrival when a staff me.ber helped me with our bags, to having a very nice room and trouble free ride to fhe airport.

More

Karen Eichelberger

May 17, 2018 Verified

The hotel staff were very friendly, made the check in process smooth, and the room was clean and comfortable. The warm cookies were a plus! The shuttle to the airport was on time and the driver was professional and courteous. Could not ask for more!

More

Cynthia Danel

May 12, 2018 Verified

Location was very close to BWI. Check in was smooth and easy. Room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of parking. Shuttle service to and from airport was excellent. Only complaint would be that there was no complimentary morning coffee or breakfast.

More

Marie Petrovich-Underkoffler

November 03, 2017 Verified

Doubletree is the only hotel I stay at when I'm traveling. Friendly, courteous staff, parking lot is lighted, shuttle to airport is on time.

More

Steven Smith

June 07, 2017 Verified

Booked four rooms five months in advance and overall things were great. Rooms were not close to each other at all. The one room did not have king size bed. Others had no fridge or microwave. Only stayed one night so it was fine. Would consider using again.

More

Colin Snyder

April 18, 2017 Verified

Very comfortable bed and the shuttle service was great

More

Marcia Connell

February 02, 2017 Verified

The Doubletree was convenient and comfortable. We left our car there and took the shuttle to the airport and back when we returned.

More