Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport, NY 11368 near

Holiday Inn Laguardia Airport NY

37-10 114th Street, Corona, NY 11368

  (23 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Robert Weiss

November 07, 2018 Verified

Polite, helpful, convenient, shuttle on time.

More

Patricia Mullins

December 16, 2017 Verified

The room was comfortable, quiet and when we called the front desk received immediate response. Restaurant/ Bar has extensive menu with tasty food, good service. Easy to park and shuttle to airport was perfect.

More

Melanie Kohler

October 31, 2017 Verified

Easy to check in, comfortable room, simple parking (uncovered and covered spaces available), quick shuttle.

More

Rosemarie Baker

February 08, 2017 Verified

Good value for Park Sleep Fly. Easy return from airport to hotel and it was very convenient that when we returned we did not need to wait for our car to be brought up - we had the keys and walked a few feet to the car for our ride home. Staff were all quite friendly. Restaurant on site had decent food and friendly servers. We would definitely stay here again!

More

Fred Ostern

July 18, 2016 Verified

great location for access in/out of LGA, ability to park car for extended period was great also.

More

Christine Kennedy-Orosz

April 20, 2015 Verified

Nice hotel. We would stay again.

More

James Mendillo

March 29, 2015 Verified

Overnight stay and vacation trip parking for LaGuardia early AM flight was a good value, room clean and comfortable, restaurant nice. Only negative was a 20 minute wait for return pick-up from airport.

More

Peter & Janis Offringa

February 19, 2015 Verified

We had a great visit and enjoyed eating at bar too. Great food and atmosphere. We did park,stay and fly and would like to do it again if getting early morning flight. Thank you for a really nice start to our vacation!

More

CHRIS BATTERMAN

February 01, 2015 Verified

Perfect hotel for an early flight from LGA.

More

Dominick Odone

January 07, 2015 Verified

i like the accommodation with the use of the leaving the car going on trip then coming back and getting in my car and driving home.not worrying about trying to find a parking facility. i told my relatives and they all like the idea. told them how this hotel was compared to the others we stayed in near LaGuardia. I will be using this hotel again.

More