Best Western Plus Hotel And Conference Center, MD 21224 near

Best Western Plus Hotel And Conference Center MD

5625 O'Donnell Street, Baltimore, MD 21224

  (20 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Rebecca Cleary

December 10, 2017 Verified

Mini fridge and microwave in room, small coffee maker. Bed was comfortable and heat was quiet. Stay and park is a good deal.

More

Arnold Tackett

April 30, 2017 Verified

The hotel could use some updating but the staff was super nice, rooms were clean and spacious and we kept our car their while we cruised. We would stay here again!

More

PETER LISH

February 21, 2017 Verified

Comfortable

More

Mark Pietrusinski

November 02, 2016 Verified

Excellent value in the park and cruise deal. We took advantage of the free shuttle to visit the Inner Harbor and to get to the cruise dock. Service was excellent in both cases.The desk clerk was most helpful in answering our questions. Highly recommend.

More

Patricia Gray

October 15, 2016 Verified

This was a great location close to the cruise terminal and the city of Baltimore. The Shuttle service was excellent, both for getting into town to eat and for getting to and from the cruise terminal before and after our cruise. The shuttle drivers were extremeley helpful and accommodating when we had a couple of unanticipated issues. The ability to park our car here for the duration of our cruise, with the cost included int he price of the room, was a great savings and added maximum convenience. I would highly recommend this hotel for all purposes, but especially for those cruising or flying out of Baltimore.

More

Charles Koch

October 03, 2016 Verified

The hotel is easy to find, and the shuttle service to the inner harbor was efficient. The rooms were standard Best Western Plus and nice. The hallway carpet was old and filthy! The decor was dated, but acceptable. Breakfast and internet were good. The cruise parking and shuttle was efficient and reliable. Would definitely use parksleephotels.com again as it was economical, efficient, and highly satisfactory.

More

Lennie Hartley

July 22, 2016 Verified

Good hotel before cruise . Great transportation and 5 min ride to port. Hotel badly needs updated. Could be cleaner.

More

Gary Davis

June 06, 2015 Verified

King bed rooms have more space. Very nice room, good breakfast and WiFi is included.

More

Donald C. McCalla

May 11, 2015 Verified

We stayed during the curfew and the restaurant and bar closed at 9pm, so our use of those was greatly hampered. The morning breakfast was excellent. The rooms were generously sized and the bed was comfortable. We utilized the Park-Sleep-Travel option and the wait time for transport to and from the port was minimal. We feel this was an excellent package and will be looking forward to a return visit on our next cruise.

More

Margaret Tracy

May 10, 2015 Verified

Very convenient location. Easy access on/off 95. Room was clean, spacious. Girls at front desk were very helpful and very friendly. Used the dining room for dinner. Nice selection and average pricing.

More