Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport, MA 02151 near

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport MA

309 American Legion Highway, Revere, MA 02151

  (16 Reviews)

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Your overall rating of this property

(200 character minimum)
  • Business
  • Couples
  • Family
  • Friends
  • Solo

Could you say a little more about it? (optional)

We'd love your opinion! Anything you can share will help other travelers choose their perfect hotel. Thanks.

Hotel Ratings

Service

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Location

Location

Swimming Pool

Spa

Recent reviews of this property

Laura Winter

November 09, 2018 Verified

Friendly staff, great shuttle, restaurants within walking distance.

More

Brian Whitfield

April 07, 2018 Verified

The staff was very helpful and pleasant the room was clean the van drive was very pleasant and friendly. What impressed me most was on my return when I called for the van to pick me up I was told the van was not working but I could get a cab and the hotel would pay the fare...which they did with no hassle .....

More

Justine Hebert

February 18, 2018 Verified

This hotel was quite easy to find, but not as easy to park. Although once we checked in we found that they had a second parking lot out back directly across the street! Checking in was was quick and easy with a lovely lady... wish I could remember her name! The room itself was clean simple and nice. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The shuttle was prompt and friendly to and from the airport. Our car was perfectly fine upon return! I was informed that the cars are not manned onsite... however they were checked daily and I was shown the security camera which monitors the lit right on th desk in front of the check-in staff. All was good with this hotel and we will definitely use this place each time we fly out of Boston.

More

William Weil

November 14, 2016 Verified

Near airport with hourly free shuttle. Room was clean but noisy as it faced Rt. 60.

More

Penny Hawkins

October 13, 2016 Verified

No frills but very nice.

More

Frank Marafioti

July 01, 2016 Verified

Pros - able to leave car for1 week. Accommodating staff Rooms sufficient Cons - lots of traffic noise

More

Robert Stalilonis

June 12, 2016 Verified

Service, location, and prompt shuttle to airport are key positive elements.

More

Nroman Holcomb

May 19, 2016 Verified

Convenient,very congenial staff,excellent shuttle driver

More

Chris Piaggi

May 02, 2016 Verified

Good value. Convenient to Blue Line and airport. Long term parking while I was out of town was very helpful.

More

Margaret Pattison

October 24, 2015 Verified

Pleasantly surprised.. Clean. Friendly. A shorty walk to a great Italian restaurant.. They offered us a ride but we declined ..

More